Floppy Latte Designs

Digital Scrapbooking Designs, and a little about Life!

Posted by floppylattedesigns on August 4, 2010

 Hey there everyone.  Just wanted to let you all know that I now am in the Stitchy Bear Stamps shop in the Digital Scrapbooking Section.  I am in the process of loading up my store at this time.  You can still find me at 3Scrapateers as well.    Here is the link to my Stitchy Bear Store.  I do  hope you will all check out Stitchy Bear Stamps when you have a few minutes.  Lots of great products and fun stuff to do!

Catch you on the Flip,

Floppy

Leave a Reply

 
