Floppy Latte Designs

Digital Scrapbooking Designs, and a little about Life!

  • New at 3Scrapateers

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

  • Challenge at One Stitch At A Time!

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

  • DigiDesignResort

  • CU Licenses

    Scrappin Cop CU

    Proudly creating using elements from The Scrappin Cop

  • Scrapping with I Did It Creations

    Scrapping with I Did It Creations
  • I Did It Creations Forum

    I Did It Creations Forum
  • Places to Visit

    Toucan Scraps and News

    Toucan Scraps and News Blog

  • Trees aWard in Crafts

  • Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps – Guest Blogger

    Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps
  • Grab My Blinkie

    Floppy Latte Designs

    Click on the blinkie to go and get the code!

  • Catagories

  • Cool Sites

    http://www.PageMaps.com http://www.pagemaps.com/blog.php

New Product Added – “The Tag Bag 1” Template Set

Posted by floppylattedesigns on July 27, 2010

Hello all you fellow scrappers!  I have added a new product to my line.  It is the “Tag Bag 1” Template Set.  A great little set of tags just waiting for your customization!  There is both JPG and PNG files for each included!
The Tag Bag 1
The Tag Bag 1 – Tag Templates

You can get these tags at my store here.  Let me know what you think of these cute little tags.  And if you are wondering where the name came from, my son Eddie came up with it while he was helping me put this template set together.  Like mother, like son!

More products on the way!
Catch you on the Flip,
Floppy
2 Responses to “New Product Added – “The Tag Bag 1” Template Set”

  1. Lisa Stevens said

    You had posted 6 layered PNG Recipe card templates on rakscrap in January, unfortunately the download link has expired. Is there any way I can purchase them in PNG format.
    Regards, Lisa

    • Hi Lisa,

      Let me see if I still have those cards available. If you could please email me directly at floppylattedesigns@gmail.com, so I will have your email address, I can let you know by 8 am tomorrow. I have to go through several sets of DVD’s.

      Thank you so much for your interest.

      PS. If I do not have the original files, I can do a custom creation for you, at the same price as an original set, which is at present 2.oo. (And that would include the set of kitchen brushes as well that were not originally with the cards.)

      Jessica Floppy Latte Designs.

Leave a Reply

 
