Floppy Latte Designs

Digital Scrapbooking Designs, and a little about Life!

  • New at 3Scrapateers

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

  • Challenge at One Stitch At A Time!

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

  • DigiDesignResort

  • CU Licenses

    Scrappin Cop CU

    Proudly creating using elements from The Scrappin Cop

  • Scrapping with I Did It Creations

    Scrapping with I Did It Creations
  • I Did It Creations Forum

    I Did It Creations Forum
  • Places to Visit

    Toucan Scraps and News

    Toucan Scraps and News Blog

  • Trees aWard in Crafts

  • Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps – Guest Blogger

    Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps
  • Grab My Blinkie

    Floppy Latte Designs

    Click on the blinkie to go and get the code!

  • Catagories

  • Cool Sites

    http://www.PageMaps.com http://www.pagemaps.com/blog.php

Looking for more great Layouts to feature!

Posted by floppylattedesigns on June 30, 2010

Hi Guys.  Hope you all are doing great.  I bet most of you are planning for the weekend and the 4th of July.  I know I am!  I thought I would ask for your help for the Layouts From Across the Galleries Page.  I was sitting and thinking, I don’t do this blog for me, I do it for you all that read it.  So, I want to know what you find outstanding in a layout, even if it is your own.  I see so many great layouts in a day, it boggles the mind.  So, here is a little challenge for you, if you choose to accept it.  Send me a link to a layout that you would like to see featured on the Layouts from Across the Galleries page.  Yes, it can be one of your own!  Simple huh!  Just shoot me a link, and at the end of the week, I will compile all the links and draw randomly to choose one.  Just a note, if it is  not your layout, please state that.  I will contact the person who did the layout and see if they will let it be published here.  I want to know what you like, so send them in!   Just a quick email with a link to admin@floppylattedesigns.com or floppylattedesigns@gmail.com.

Lets see what you can find!

Catch you on the flip,

Floppy

4 Responses to “Looking for more great Layouts to feature!”

  1. Skye Fox said

    I have been absent for some time; but now I remember why I used to love this blog… Thanks , I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site? Richmond Roofing Service, 6731 Pickett Dr., Richmond, TX, 77469, US, 281-973-7855

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it
    or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that,
    this is fantastic blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. Hi there, all is going well here and ofcourse every one
    is sharing data, that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

  4. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come
    with almost all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like
    this .

Leave a Reply

 
