Floppy Latte Designs

Digital Scrapbooking Designs, and a little about Life!

  • New at 3Scrapateers

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

  • Challenge at One Stitch At A Time!

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

  • DigiDesignResort

  • CU Licenses

    Scrappin Cop CU

    Proudly creating using elements from The Scrappin Cop

  • Scrapping with I Did It Creations

    Scrapping with I Did It Creations
  • I Did It Creations Forum

    I Did It Creations Forum
  • Places to Visit

    Toucan Scraps and News

    Toucan Scraps and News Blog

  • Trees aWard in Crafts

  • Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps – Guest Blogger

    Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps
  • Grab My Blinkie

    Floppy Latte Designs

    Click on the blinkie to go and get the code!

  • Catagories

  • Cool Sites

    http://www.PageMaps.com http://www.pagemaps.com/blog.php

The First Freebie of April 2010 is here!

Posted by floppylattedesigns on April 3, 2010

EDIT:   The Mini Mini Paper Paks are now available in my Store at 3Scrapateers!

Howdy all!  Well, here it is!  The First Freebie of April!  This is for those of you who just like funky, funky, funky!  A little off the beaten path of Spring and Easter and all, but I liked the way they came out!  A mini mini set of papers for you!  And if you are a member of RAKScraps, I used the April 2010 prize color palette so they will be sure to go with just about all those goodies you are getting for your challenges!  The download link is at the bottom of the preview!  If you have any problems with the link or downloading the file, just give me a holler and I will fix er right up for you!

April 2010 Freebie #1

Funky Free April Freebie Paper Mini Mini Pak

If you download, please leave a comment here or on the download page letting me know how you like it.

Still working on another freebie for you! (Actually I have 3 freebies in the works and am waiting for the Flower Power Paper Pak 1 to upload.  As soon as it is I will post it here!

Well, peeps (hee hee peeps, aren’t those yummy easter marshmallow candy thingys????  Yes, I do believe they are!), I will catch you on the flip!

Floppy!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One Response to “The First Freebie of April 2010 is here!”

  1. LilyBelle said

    These “funky” papers are great. As you probably know, I like doing my own designs BUT just want to leave you a note telling you how much I like what you have created!

Leave a Reply

 
