Floppy Latte Designs

Digital Scrapbooking Designs, and a little about Life!

  • New at 3Scrapateers

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

  • Challenge at One Stitch At A Time!

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

  • DigiDesignResort

  • CU Licenses

    Scrappin Cop CU

    Proudly creating using elements from The Scrappin Cop

  • Scrapping with I Did It Creations

    Scrapping with I Did It Creations
  • I Did It Creations Forum

    I Did It Creations Forum
  • Places to Visit

    Toucan Scraps and News

    Toucan Scraps and News Blog

  • Trees aWard in Crafts

  • Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps – Guest Blogger

    Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps
  • Grab My Blinkie

    Floppy Latte Designs

    Click on the blinkie to go and get the code!

  • Catagories

  • Cool Sites

    http://www.PageMaps.com http://www.pagemaps.com/blog.php

Updated Links

Posted by floppylattedesigns on March 24, 2010

A lovely blog reader had informed me that my links were not linking correctly!  I think I have fixed the Problem!

Each Picture will link to the spot where, if you would like, you can purchase the product at 3Scrapateers. (If it is exclusive to 3S.  Otherwise the link will either link you to my personal digital store or 3S depending on the product for sale.)  So for example:  if you click on the Sweet Sara Add On Kit, it should take you directly to the location for purchase and info page at 3Scrapateers.  If you notice that it does not, please please, send me an email at floppylattedesigns@gmail.com and I will get it corrected!

Thanks to Sara for picking up on this! (By the way, it is the SAME SARA that the kit is  named after!  A wonderful, wonderful lady!)

Leave a Reply

 
