Floppy Latte Designs

Digital Scrapbooking Designs, and a little about Life!

  • New at 3Scrapateers

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

    Pretty Grungy Photo Masks

  • Challenge at One Stitch At A Time!

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

    Challenge at One Stitch At A Time

  • DigiDesignResort

  • CU Licenses

    Scrappin Cop CU

    Proudly creating using elements from The Scrappin Cop

  • Scrapping with I Did It Creations

    Scrapping with I Did It Creations
  • I Did It Creations Forum

    I Did It Creations Forum
  • Places to Visit

    Toucan Scraps and News

    Toucan Scraps and News Blog

  • Trees aWard in Crafts

  • Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps – Guest Blogger

    Christy VanderWall/SpeedScraps
  • Grab My Blinkie

    Floppy Latte Designs

    Click on the blinkie to go and get the code!

  • Catagories

  • Cool Sites

    http://www.PageMaps.com http://www.pagemaps.com/blog.php

My new store is up and running at 3Scrapateers

Posted by floppylattedesigns on March 10, 2010

 

Hello all! Yep, it has been a bit since my last post. The weather, freezing water lines, and other “life got in the way” things have kept me sooo busy! Along with my work at RAKScraps and designing new kits, templates, brush sets and what not for you digiscrappers (I must get my store stocked!) it has been crazy!

BUT, my store is finally up at 3Scrapateers! My first kit, (available as a complete kit, or in peices) is up and ready! It is titled “Sweet Sara” for my best friend, Sara Ellen! Her soft southern ways, and her neverending fount of kindness was my inspiration for this southern vintage kit! While working on it, I could just see her and I sitting on a big white front porch of an Antebellum Mansion, taking afternoon tea and talking about all sorts of things, (us southern ladies never gossip, we just pass along good news now and again!) Thanks to her inspiration, I finally got this kit finished! I hope you will all take a gander at it over at 3Scrapateers in my store!  Here is a preview of what is available!  And there is an ADD ON kit coming soon (like in the next 3 or 4 days, and I will be sure to post a preview for you here as well!)

SWEET SARA SCRAPKIT PREVIEWS

Sweet Sara ScrapKit Full Kit

Sweet Sara Alpha Set

Sweet Sara Embellishments Set

Now it is time to get to work!  I have a ton of stuff sitting on my desk for my “other job” that has to be done and run down to the shop by noon!  Plus the laundry in the dryer/washer and the neverending housework!  And we are going to visit with Mark’s dad this evening, and I am going to help my sis Teresa to learn digiscrapping while the men visit for a bit! 

If any of you have any ideas or would like me to create a special kit, brush set, template or the like, just drop me an email at Floppy Latte Designs and I will get to work on it.  After the Sweet Sara Add on Kit, I am working on a funky and bright kit that will be perfect for all those little Diva’s out there!  (Just a little tease to keep you coming back!)

I do hope you all get a chance to hop on over to RAKScraps and check it out!  It is the site for freebies, fun, challenges, and a whole lot more.  You can read up on the happenings in the RAKScraps Blog as well.  Remember too, that the RAKScraps March Mega kit comes out on the 15th, and with that, the Members Mega Kit Challenge and the Quickpage Exchange, which are great ways to get more free digital scrapping goodies, and maybe even try your hand at designing some as well!  Im sure that the new March Mega Kit will be just as spectacular as the February one!  I for one can hardly wait!

Now, for real, I have to get to work so that I can get you some more goodies up! 

Thanks for stopping by!

Floppy Latte Designs

Floppy Latte Designs

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 Responses to “My new store is up and running at 3Scrapateers”

  1. sara arell said

    Really cute, Jessica – looking good, girl!

  2. sara arell said

    Jessica – did you know that your previews don’t seem to be linked to RAK? When I click on them to go see them in the store, it doesn’t link. Just thought you might like to know if you don’t already.

  3. Thank you Sara! Im working hard at it….The Sweet Sara Add On will be up soon!

    Jess

Leave a Reply

 
